Public Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Chamber Office Closed | Monday, May 28, 2018

The Chamber office will be closed for Memorial Day. We will resume regular office hours on Tuesday, May 29th.

May Membership Meeting | Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Join us on Tuesday, May 29th for the May Membership Meeting at Carousell Works for Legislative Updates. Registration is at 11:45am and lunch/presentation at 12pm. Cost is $15 a person. Please RSVP online or with the Chamber Office.

Young Women Leadership Program | Monday, June 4, 2018

Congressman Tom Emmer is launching the third annual Young Women Leadership Program for high school girls in Minnesota’s Sixth Congressional District. Application and more information can be found here: ...

Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, June 6, 2018

The Sherburne County Government Center will be finishing up its expansion project soon, so let's celebrate with a grand opening ribbon cutting! This project includes the 100,000 square foot addition encompassing 5 new courtrooms, county attorney, ...

Coffee with the Mayor | Saturday, June 9, 2018

Citizens and Business Leaders are invited to join Mayor Raeanne Danielowski for coffee and casual conversation to exchange information and discover ways to work together to improve Big Lake and enhance the quality of life for all who live and work ...

12:00pm Shotgun Start Registration Entry Fee ~ $80.00 Per Golfer (Entry includes 18 holes of golf, cart and a meal. You may sign up as a team or individual. Individuals will be assigned to a team.) Hole Sponsorships Available! Hole Sponsorship - $100 ...

Chamber Board Meeting | Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Bike Rodeo & ECFE in the Park | Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Stop out and enjoy a variety of free activities including Bike Giveaways, Bike Safety, Refreshments, Obstacle Course, Dairy Queen Cone Coupons, ECFE in the Park on the Early Childhood Playground! Bike and Board helmets for $5! For more information ...

June Ambassador Meeting | Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Looking to become more active with your Chamber membership? This is a great way to get to know other Chamber members. We will be focusing on activities for the Block Party at El Loro.

Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, June 20, 2018
June Business After Hours | Thursday, June 21, 2018

Join us at Russell's on the Lake for casual conversation with local businesses. Enjoy a drink or an appetizer while in a relaxed atmosphere.

Looking for more exposure to your business? Sponsor the event for $50 and receive special recognition ...

Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Chamber Board Meeting | Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Big Lake Fix-It Clinic | Thursday, July 12, 2018

Do you have a broken sewing machine, drill, or phone? Does your jacket need mending? Let our knowledgeable volunteers help you fix it! Free guided assistance is available! First come, first served. All ages welcome! Please bring any tools or supplies ...

Chat with the Chief | Saturday, July 14, 2018

Enjoy coffee and chat with Chief Scharf. "If you have any questions about your Big Lake Police Department, would like to provide feedback or suggestions on our services, or just want to hang out and chat over a cup of coffee please stop by." -J. ...

Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Young Women Leadership Program | Monday, July 30, 2018

Congressman Tom Emmer is launching the third annual Young Women Leadership Program for high school girls in Minnesota’s Sixth Congressional District. Application and more information can be found here: ...

Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Big Lake Farmers Market | Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone