Public Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

ECFE in the Park | Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Join ECFE at Hudson Wood Park for art projects, music, and movement activities, interactive stories and more. Plus, each family will go home with a new book! For children ages birth to 5 and their families. Cost is free.

Big Lake Farmer's Market | Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Check out our wide variety of vendors and live music. Free parking. Now accepting EBT/Snap and Debit/Credit. See you at the market!

Music in the Park | Thursday, July 27, 2017
Chamber Offices Closed | Friday, July 28, 2017
Chamber Offices Closed | Monday, July 31, 2017
BLPD Community Picnic | Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Big Lake Farmer's Market | Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Check out our wide variety of vendors and live music. Free parking. Now accepting EBT/Snap and Debit/Credit. See you at the market!

Music in the Park | Thursday, August 3, 2017
Big Lake Lions Golf Tournament | Saturday, August 5, 2017

The Big Lake Lions Annual Ron Nelson Memorial Golf Tournament will take place at Whispering Pines Golf Course in Annandale. Sign up now at McPete's Sports Bar and Lanes in Big Lake. Get registration forms from www.facebook.com/biglakelionsclub/.

Chamber Board Meeting | Tuesday, August 8, 2017
ECFE in the Park | Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Join ECFE at Bluff Park for art projects, music, and movement activities, interactive stories and more. Plus, each family will go home with a new book! For children ages birth to 5 and their families. Cost is free.

Big Lake Farmer's Market | Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Check out our wide variety of vendors and live music. Free parking. Now accepting EBT/Snap and Debit/Credit. See you at the market!

Music in the Park | Thursday, August 10, 2017
Coffee with the Mayor | Saturday, August 12, 2017
Fire Fighter's Dance | Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017

Come out and enjoy the music of "Good for Gary" and support your local Firefighter ! 21+ Purchase $10 Raffle tickets and this will get you in the door $10 donation the night of the dance does not get you in the raffle so get your before they are gone.

Big Lake Farmer's Market | Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Check out our wide variety of vendors and live music. Free parking. Now accepting EBT/Snap and Debit/Credit. See you at the market!

Tri-Chamber Bowling Tournament | Thursday, August 17, 2017
Music in the Park | Thursday, August 17, 2017
Young Women Leadership Program | Saturday, August 19, 2017

Congressman Tom Emmer launched the second annual Young Women Leadership Program for high school girls in Minnesota’s Sixth Congressional District. Application can be found here: https://emmer.house.gov/young-women-leadership-program. Please feel free ...

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone